happenings since last post

Uncategorized

Between March and now (somewhat chronologically):

  1. The philosopher told me he loved me. I replied, “I think I love you.” and eventually said the whole damn thing without clauses
  2. I filed an assault charge against my ex
  3. My ex dropped out of college
  4. I acquired two B.A.s
  5. I started looking for jobs that will begin my career
  6. I moved in with the philosopher
  7. I was diagnosed with HPV that might be pre-cancerous or cancerous
  8. My ex was found guilty of dating violence and sexual assault
  9. I started making plans to get a job and an apartment with the philosopher in New York City
  10. I went to New York City to interview for jobs and the philosopher accompanied me

…okay, up to speed.

Leave a Reply

